You are currently browsing the daily archive for November 4, 2013.

Welcome Chrome users! This post is for YOU!

A few days ago I noticed a decline in blog traffic and coincidentally my blogspot blog would start to load in Google Chrome browser but in a few seconds, the screen would go blank. Looking at stats, I saw ZERO hits from any Chrome users. Time to act!

Nothing I could Google gave me any insight into “what now, Google” – so I have created a way savvy netizens can click on a jumper icon in the precious seconds prior to Chrome going whitescreen.

Now that you are here, here are some ways you can view my blogger/blogspot content – BY THE WAY – I’d like to hear from you if this page has helped you any, if at all.

http://dave-lucas.blogspot.com/?m=1

Noticed the  ?m=1 at the end of the address? That indicates the mobile site of the blog. You can use that on any other blogger/blogspot blog you haven’t been able to view.

You can also visit my Networked Blogs site, but it isn’t updated as frequently as my actual blog.

Follow me on twitter: I tweet when updates are posted to both my Blogger and WordPress blogs. A lot of stuff I do online is continuously updated by RebelMouse.

Translate This Website

3:30

Great radio stories can be told in about three minutes and thirty seconds.


Tip Me With ChangeTip

Send items, tips, press releases, and more to davelucasblog -at- imap.cc

No Instagram images were found.

November 2013
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow Blog via BlogLovin’

Follow on Bloglovin
wordpress statistics
You can receive my special newsletters - published only when necessary - by clicking on the envelope icon below - then you'll be on my mailing list. Thank-you very much! Don't worry - I will not share it or sell or compromise my list (or your privacy) in any way, shape or form!

Trickle Down Economy Bin

Keep this blogger away from the Fiscal Cliff!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

QRCode