When I first saw the headline on Twitter and then read the story something did not seem right. Too convenient so contrived. It didn’t sound real. After careful consideration and examination, I conclude this is propaganda.
I’ve noticed an abundance of questionable stories involving Yazidis, who have a legitimate axe to grind against ISIS. Think of all the stories you’ve read about American convicts who are behind bars only because they broke after hours of torturous questioning. Deprived of sleep or cold or warmth long enough to admit anything just to get it all to stop.  So the information any ISIS capturees spill to authorities, I would suggest be taken with a grain of salt.  Just my opinion. That’s all.

I'm not the only one questioning the validity of this information.

I’m not the only one questioning the validity of this information.

